☀️Summer Days Collection is LIVE☀️

One Week Left for September Drop!

Newsletter #2

SUMMER DAYS COLLECTION

We have less than one week left until the Summer Days Collection is put to bed for good, and coincidentally also the end of Summer. With temperatures reaching well over 105 degrees for us in Los Angeles, I can safely say I am looking forward to the Fall!

I live and have lived in some of the most beautiful coastal areas in the world. The end of the summer does not mean the end of appreciating paradise. Drawing inspiration comes easily from where I grew up in the South of France and the Mediterranean Sea, or where I landed in California in the beautiful San Francisco Bay Area, or where I met my wife in the unparalleled beauty of Oahu, Hawaii to now where I raise my family in sunny Southern California.

Top: Sausset Les Pins Plage Left: Crissy Field Beach, Will Rogers State Beach, Kaimana Beach

This collection captures my imagination and my happiest memories and it’s a great honor to be able to present it to you now.

Thank you, merci for the support! Also look out for next week when will be announcing my fall schedule of appearances and classes!

Merci!